Women’s Combat Boots

Featured combat boots for women:

Dr. Martens Women’s 1460 8-Eye Lace-Up Boot

Dr. Martens Women's 1460 8-Eye Lace-Up Boot

Dr. Martens 1460 8-Eye Lace-Up Boot [soliloquy id=”dr-martens-1460-8-eye-lace-up-boot”]Doc Martens are notable for being some of the most comfortable footwear on the planet – and these combat boots are no exception. Cozy, but with plenty of room for wriggling toes, these boots are constructed from full-grain leather with a rubber sole. They pack a chunky punch […]

Get more info…

UGG Kesey Women’s Boot

UGG Kesey Boot

UGG Kesey Boot for Women [soliloquy id=”ugg-kesey-boot”]Available in two colors, these combat boots are ankle-length all-purpose must-wears for optimum comfort. Fashioned by UGG, each pair of boots features an exterior of glossed leather with fashionable, sensible laces and an adjustable, durable, wrap-around ankle strap. Shaft height: 7″Heel height: .25″Shaft circumference: 10″ True to size: YesMore […]

Get more info…

Dr. Martens Women’s 1460 Victorian Print Lace Up Boot

Dr. Martens 1460 Victorian Print Boot for Women

Dr. Martens 1460 Victorian Print Boot for Women [soliloquy id=”dr-martens-1460-victorian-print-boot”]Quirky, fun, and fantastic, this pair of combat boots makes the list for their fabulous, cool colors. Dubbed Reinvented Victorian Print, these boots are constructed from fabric, adorned with painted roses with a black or brown base. You also have some other fun and funky color […]

Get more info…

Steve Madden Troopa 2.0 Women’s Boot

Steve Madden Troopa 2.0 Boot

Steve Madden Troopa 2.0 Boot for Women [soliloquy id=”steve-madden-troopa-2-0-boot”]Combat boots are often associated with being clunky, chunky, and hard to walk in. However, these combat boots are lightweight and cute with a stacked heel, classic metallic grommets, and contoured arches. The all-leather design is durable and long-lasting, while the interior has a smooth, comfortable fabric […]

Get more info…

Sorel Slimboot Lace Women’s Boot

Sorel Slimboot Lace Boot

Sorel Slimboot Lace Boot for Women [soliloquy id=”sorel-slimboot-lace-boot”]Dubbed the Slimboot, these combat boots have heaps of great features that make them the best. For example, each pair is fashioned from leather with a rubber sole, interior knit liner, and textile knit top cover. The foot beds are cushioned for support, and canvas side panels add […]

Get more info…

Cobb Hill Bethany Women’s Boot

Cobb Hill Bethany Boot

Cobb Hill Bethany Boot for Women [soliloquy id=”cobb-hill-bethany-boot”]Classic in appearance, but contemporary in design, these combat boots are must-wears under a great pair of bootleg jeans, and maybe a nice winter sweater. Great boots for colder weather! The exterior is traditional leather with a rubber sole, while the interior is slightly padded for comfortable, snug […]

Get more info…

Born Livingston Women’s Boot

Born Livingston Boot

Born Livingston Boot for Women [soliloquy id=”born-livingston-boot”]Fashioned from synthetic leather, these combat boots are basic, which makes them great for stylish ensemble combos. The outsoles are durable, reliable rubber, and the interior features thick, but comfortable, sock liners. All in all, these boots are described as fashion-forward footwear for everyone, from fashionista to casual comfort […]

Get more info…

Sorel Major Carly Boots for Women

Sorel Major Carly Boot

Sorel Major Carly Women’s Boot [soliloquy id=”sorel-major-carly-boot”]Nicknamed the Major Carly, this footwear features a material combination of thick leather, smoothed cowhide, and coated canvas. There are four unique designs to choose from color-wise, and each one would look great with your favorite pair of jeans. Shaft height: 8″Heel height: 1″Shaft circumference: “ True to size: […]

Get more info…

Taos Women’s Crave Boot

Taos Crave Boot

Taos Crave Combat Boot for Women [soliloquy id=”taos-crave-boot”]Equipped with both laces and a zipper, these combat boots are adjustable in multiple ways, making it easier to find your optimum comfort levels. The materials are a durable combination of leather and suede—durable, reliable, and long-lasting for months, maybe even years, of wear. Includes removable, supportive, padded […]

Get more info…

Frye Veronica Combat Boot

Frye Veronica Combat Boots

Frye Women’s Veronica Combat Boot [soliloquy id=”frye-veronica-combat-boot”]A military lace-up boot with some serious style – the Frye Veronica Combat Boot. Constructed from top quality leather for the upper, with different finishes and looks for each specific color. A wonderful, versatile style that will go great whether you’re at work or enjoying a day off in […]

Get more info…